Click for Spectator Information | Click for 2016 Results

Border Counties Rally 2017

Welcome to the 2017 Brick & Steel Border Counties Rally. We are delighted to welcome back Brick & Steel as our title sponsor.

For 2017 the event is once again based in Jedburgh, with the service area in Newtown St Boswells mart.

All of the stages will be based in the Border’s forest complexes. We are working with the Forestry Commission to develop dedicated spectator locations. More details will be available soon.

We look forward to seeing you in Jedburgh for a brilliant Borders weekend.

The Organising Team

first car in

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Competitors

Entries open 1st February 2017

Event related documents can be downloaded below:

Regulations Pending

Marshals

Your rally needs you!

If you'd like to volunteer as a marshal or get involved contact Guy Wickham (Chief Marshal) for more information.

Chief Marshal

Guy Wickham

email: marshals@bordercountiesrally.co.uk

If you'd like to volunteer as a radio marshal contact Lindsay Burnip (Comms Officer) for more information.

Communication Officer

Lindsay Burnip

email: comms@bordercountiesrally.co.uk

Accommodation

Lillards Edge

Lilliardsedge is a family owned and operated Holiday Park with a 12 month holiday license, set in the spectacular surroundings of the beautiful Scottish borders. We have been awarded with a prestigious David Bellamy Conservation Silver Award 2013/2014.

www: http://www.lilliardsedgepark.co.uk/

Contacts

General Enquiries

email: info@bordercountiesrally.co.uk

Event Secretary

Fiona Lackenby

email: secretary@bordercountiesrally.co.uk

Communication Officer

Lindsay Burnip

email: comms@bordercountiesrally.co.uk

Clerk of the Course

Clayton Lackenby

email: clerk@bordercountiesrally.co.uk

Entry Secretary

Sarah Murdie

email: entries@bordercountiesrally.co.uk

Media Officer

Lara Holman

email: media@bordercountiesrally.co.uk

Chief Marshal

Guy Wickham

email: marshals@bordercountiesrally.co.uk